cristina-gottardi-1HplMDoRvTo-unsplash.j

Terms of Service

What costs does the health insurance company cover?

The compulsory basic health insurance does not cover any treatment costs for psychological psychotherapy. Psychological psychotherapies FSP are unfortunately not yet considered a compulsory service within the framework of basic health insurance in Switzerland. Many health insurance companies cover part of the treatment costs on the basis of supplementary insurance and usually require a doctor's prescription or a referral before the start of treatment. Self-payers have the advantage that they have absolute discretion because reports and information about the course cannot be obtained from third parties such as doctors, health insurance companies and other institutions.

Fees

  • Psychotherapy and counseling (including video telephony): Fr. 190.- per 60-minute session (Fr. 15.80 per additional 5 min.)

  • Other services such as telephone calls, e-mail contacts, file study, test evaluations, reports and meetings with third parties are charged according to the time required and according to the above tariff.

  • Couples therapy: Fr. 210.- per session of 60 minutes (CHF 17.50 per additional 5 minutes).
     

Disability Insurance (IV)
The disability insurance finances, among other things, psychotherapy for children and young people. A prerequisite for this is a valid IV cost credit for medical measures or psychotherapy - issued in the name of the psychotherapist performing the work.
 

General provisions
Clients or their legal representatives are liable for the fee for all services used, regardless of whether, when and to what extent supplementary health insurances reimburse part of the therapy costs. Fee invoices can be paid in cash after the meeting (cash discount) or are sent monthly and are subject to payment within 30 days. A processing fee of Fr. 30.- is charged for reminders.
What to do in case of prevention Agreed dates are binding. Appointments that cannot be kept must be postponed or canceled at least 24 hours in advance. If this is not the case, they will be charged at the agreed rate and must be borne by yourself.
 

Personal statement
By accepting the terms and conditions, you confirm that you have read and understood the above statements and that you agree to the agreements and fee conditions. The agreement of a treatment appointment automatically leads to the conclusion of a treatment contract, which is considered an acknowledgment of guilt in accordance with Art. 82 SchKG.

CONTACT

Center for Psychology and Behavioral Therapy

Lindenstrasse 10

CH-6340 Baar

OPENING HOURS

Mon: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sat & lunchtime: by arrangement

Imprint | Data protection

kevin-schmid-ichHy_4EvUY-unsplash.jpg

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Welche Kosten übernimmt die Krankenkasse? 

Die obligatorische Krankenkassen-Grundversicherung übernimmt für Psychologische Psychotherapien keine Behandlungskosten. Psychologische Psychotherapien FSP gelten in der Schweiz leider noch nicht als Pflichtleistung im Rahmen der Grundversicherung der Krankenkassen. Viele Krankenkassen übernehmen auf der Basis von Zusatzversicherungen einen Teil der Behandlungskosten und verlangen dazu in der Regel vor Behandlungsbeginn eine ärztliche Verordnung bzw. eine Überweisung. SelbstzahlerInnen haben den Vorteil, dass sie über absolute Diskretion verfügen, weil keine Berichte und Informationen über Verläufe von Dritten wie Ärzten, Krankenkassen und anderen Institutionen eingeholt werden können. 
 

Honorare 

  • Psychotherapie und Beratung (inkl. Videotelefonie): Fr. 190.- pro Sitzung à 60 Min. (Fr. 15.80 pro weitere 5 Min.) 

  • Weitere Dienstleistungen wie Telefonate, Mailkontakte, Aktenstudium, Testauswertungen, Berichterstellungen und Besprechungen mit Drittpersonen werden nach Zeitaufwand und gemäss obgenanntem Tarif verrechnet. 

  • Paartherapie: Fr. 220.- pro Sitzung à 60 Min. (Fr. 18.30 pro weitere 5 Min.). 
     

Invalidenversicherung (IV) 
Die Invalidenversicherung finanziert u.a. Psychotherapien für Kinder und Jugendliche. Voraussetzung dazu ist eine vorliegende gültige IV-Kostengutsprache für medizinische Massnahmen bzw. Psychotherapie - ausgestellt auf den Namen des/der durchführenden PsychotherapeutIn. 
 

Allgemeine Bestimmungen 
Klienten und Klientinnen bzw. deren gesetzliche Vertreter sind Honorarschuldner für alle in Anspruch genommenen Leistungen unabhängig davon, ob, wann und in welcher Höhe Krankenkassen-Zusatzversicherungen einen Teil der Therapiekosten rückvergüten. Honorar-Rechnungen können im Anschluss an die Sitzung bar begleichen werden (Barzahlungsrabatt) oder werden monatlich versandt und sind innert 30 Tagen vergütungspflichtig. Für Mahnungen wird eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von Fr. 30.- erhoben.  
Was tun im Verhinderungsfall? Vereinbarte Termine sind verbindlich. Termine, die nicht eingehalten werden können, müssen spätestens 24 Stunden vorher verschoben oder abgesagt werden. Ist dies nicht der Fall, werden sie zum vereinbarten Tarif verrechnet und müssen selbst getragen werden. 
 

Persönliche Erklärung 
Durch das Akzeptieren der AGB's bestätigen Sie, dass Sie die obigen Ausführungen gelesen und verstanden haben und mit den Abmachungen und Honorarbedingungen einverstanden sind. Die Vereinbarung eines Behandlungstermins führt damit automatisch zum Abschluss eines Behandlungsvertrags, welcher gemäss SchKG Art. 82 als Schuldanerkennung gilt.